Contact us

Preferred Vendors

Fitz Place is proud to recommend the South Bay’s top event professionals.milouandolin_188

 

Bar / Coffee Service

Prestige Bartenders www.prestigesj.com 669.300.8883

KraftBar- Mobile Airstream Bar www.kraftbarlounge.com 831.239.8182

Pour Girl Bartending pourgirlbartending.com 831.233.1415

Tico Roasters www.ticoroasters.com

Cakes & Desserts

Bay Cakes www.baycakesdesign.com

Jen’s Cakes jenscakes.com 408.293.2253

Sugar Tree Sweets & Treats sugartreesweetsandtreats.com 408.497.6804

C’est Si Bon cestsibonbakery.com 408.266.2253

A Slice of Heaven Cakes www.asliceofheavencakes.com  831-726-1837

Calligraphy and Lettering Design

Bobo Design Studio www.bobodesignstudio.com 408.805.0122

Caterers 

Café Primavera cafeprimavera.com 669.220.6924

Catered Too cateredtoo.com 650.240.2300

Fire 4 Hire Catering www.fire4hirecatering.com 408.710.3716

Mama Mia’s mamamias.com 408.776.8111

The Party Helpers thepartyhelpers.com 408.435.7337

Tony Caters www.tonycaterstoyou.com 408. 263.4366

Personal Chefs

Chef Dave Page www.chefdavepage.com  408.816.3269

DJs

BIG FUN Disc Jockeys   bigfundj.com 800.924.4386

Gatsby Entertainment Group gatsbyentgroup.com 925.200.7391

Wedding Tech Entertainment weddingtech.net 408.644.0948

Event Rentals/Tents 

Williams Party Rentals willparty.com 408.297.1078

Seventh Heaven Vintage Rentals seventhheavenvinatge.com

Lost and Found Vintage Rentals 859.7765

Florists

Apis Floral www.apisfloral.com 408.288.5654

Petite Petal Co. www.petitepetalco.com 408.540.7429

Lani Elizabeth www.lanielizabeth.com 408.893.5130

Michi’s Floral www.michisfloral.com 408-778-0523

Wild Geranium www.thewildgeranium.com 408.354.5171

Expressions Floral Designs www.expressionsfloraldesigns.com 408.848.3681

Gowns

JuLee Collection juleechic.com

Haute Bride hautebride.com

Mafaldas Bridal Shop www.mafaldasbridal.com

Hair and Makeup

D’Railed Beauty Trolley drailedbeautytrolley.com 408.458.8358 {mobile trolley}

Faces by Emily facesbyemily.com 408.515.4858

BeautifulOne Makeup Artistry www.beautifulonemakeupartistry.com 

Hotels

Rosewood CordeValle Resort rosewoodhotels.com 408.695.4585

Courtyard by Marriott, Morgan Hill

La Quinta Inn & Suites, Morgan Hill

Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Morgan Hill

Hampton Inn, Morgan Hill

HIlton Garden Inn Gilroy

Granada Hotel, Morgan Hill (opening in 2019)

Jewelry

IO Collective iocollective.co

 Lighting 

Magical Lighting magicallighting.biz 925.699.6976

 Musicians

Magnolia Jazz Band magnoliajazz.com 408.245.9120

Ken Constable kenconstable.com 831.462.5896 (solo guitar)

 Officiants

Rich Menefee reverendrich.com 888.399.0361

Al Breiten www.indianaal.com

The Sacred Adventure www.thesacredadventure.org

Photographers

1985 Luke Photography 1985lukephotography.com 408.761.3410

Emily Jean Photography emilyjeanimages.com 209.596.2479

Gordon Kelly gordonkellyphoto.com 408.778.1100

Jen Vazquez 408.889.3303 www.jenvazquez.com

Milou and Olin Photography milouandolin.com 415.513.5761

Rhee Bevere rheebeverephoto.com 408.369.1783

 

Photo Booths

Giggle and Riot Fun Booths giggleandriot.com 916.760.8414

Archival Photo Booth www.archivalphotobooth.com

Bay Area Photo Bus https://www.facebook.com/bayareaphotobus/ 

Tap Snap 408.966.0723  www.tapsnap1050.com

Stationers

Marizette Paperie marizette.com 408.834.7884

Transportation/Parking Services                                                                                                               

Corinthian Transportation/Valet corinthianparking.com 408-981-5894

Elegant Journey www.elegantjourney.com

 Videographers

AVR Films avrfilms.com 408.836.9440

Mario and Fran Productions 408.409.5652 www.marioandfranproductions.com

Wedding & Event Planners 

Amazae Events amazae.com 408.249.2184

DreamBucket Events www.dreambucketevents.com 408.206.1877

SmittenKiss smittenkiss.com 408.893.7860

Jennilynn’s Events www.jennilynnsevents.com 408.387.9734

Desert Child Events www.desertchildevents.com

Signature Events by Christina Romero www.sigeventsbycr.com 408.884.3786

Wineries

Medeiros Family Wines

Stefania Winery

Guglielmo Winery

Martin Ranch Winery

Fortino Winery

Odonata Wines

Clos La Chance

Jason Stephens/ The Stomping Ground

Kirigin Cellars

Sarah’s Vineyard

Seeker Wines

Small Group Tours

California Passport Tours california-passport.com 408.659.0050                                                {check out local wineries and other attractions as part of your Fitz Place stay!}

Area Information

Wineries of the Santa Clara Valley www.santaclarawines.com

The Gilroy Welcome Center  www.gilroywelcomecenter.org